Khruangbin // Late Night Tales - Vinylmnky


Khruangbin // Late Night Tales

Late Night Tales

Notify me when this product is available:


(Black or Indie Exclusive Orange, 180 Gram Vinyl, Digital Download Card) Hot on the heels of 'Mordechai', the critically acclaimed third album from US psych-rockers Khruangbin, the Texas trio are set to become the latest act to present their own LateNightTales in the popular, long-running musician-curated album series. Having first come to prominence in 2013 when producer and D.J. Bonobo included Khruangbin's 'A Calf Born in Winter' in his own collection of songs for the series, the little known Houston trio had yet to release an album, but have since gone on to become international superstars forming their own exotic, individual sound

Release Date:  12/4/2020

Track Listing
  1. Carlos Santana - Illuminations 
  2. Brilliantes Del Veulo - I Know That 
  3. Nazia Hassan - Khushi 
  4. Kelly Doyle - DRM 
  5. Sanulim - Don't Go 
  6. Maxwell Udoh - I Like It 
  7. David Marez - Enseñame 
  8. Gerald Lee - Can You Feel the Love 
  9. Justine & the Victorian Punks - Still You 
  10. George Yanagi - 「祭ばやしが聞こえる」のテーマ 
  12. Khruangbin - Summer Madness 
  13. Paloma San Basilio - Contigo
  14. Roha Band - Yetikimt Abeba 
  15. Tierney Malone & Geoffrey Muller - Transmission for Jehn: Gnossienne No 1

    Category: Album, Khruangbin, Rock