Lil Yachty // Let's Start Here

Sale price$ 29.99
Sold out

Release Date:  1/27/2023


Let's Start Here is the upcoming fifth studio album by American rapper Lil Yachty, scheduled to be released on January 27, 2023, through Concrete Records and Quality Control Music. It is his first studio album since Lil Boat 3 and follows his 2021 mixtape Michigan Boy Boat.

Track Listing
  1. The Black Seminole
  2. The Ride- (FT. Teezo Touchdown)
  3. Running Out of Time (FT. Justine Skye)
  4. Pretty (FT. Fousheé)
  5. :(Failure(:
  6. The Zone- (FT. Justine Skye)
  7. We Saw the Sun!
  8. Drive Me Crazy! (FT. Diana Gordon)
  9. I've Officially Lost Vision!!!! (FT. Diana Gordon)
  10. ​Say Something
  11. Paint the Sky
  12. Should I B?
  13. The Alchemist (FT. Fousheé)
  14. Reach the Sunshine (FT. Daniel Caesar)

                              Fast & Reliable Shipping

                              Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

                              Customer Service

                              Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

                              Secure Payment

                              Your payment information is processed securely.

                              The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

                              Lou - Vail, CO

                              Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

                              Brandon - Akron, OH

                              It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

                              Carli - Denver, CO