Matt Berninger // Serpentine Prison (Sea Blue Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


Matt Berninger // Serpentine Prison (Sea Blue Vinyl)

Concord Records

Notify me when this product is available:


Indie exclusive translucent sea blue LP. After a series of stand-alone singles and a release under the moniker EL VY (with Brent Knopf of Menomena), Serpentine Prison is the first solo record from GRAMMY-Award winning artist Matt Berninger of The National. Recorded with and produced by the legendary Booker T. Jones, it's a collection of deeply personal songs dripped in Booker's signature Memphis sound perfectly blended with Berninger's unmistakable baritone.

Release Date:  10/16/2020

Track Listing
  1. Serpentine Prison
  2. Distant Axis
  3. The Collar of your Shirt
  4. Silver Springs
  5. Oh Dearie
  6. Loved So Little

    Category: Album, Matt Berninger