Mild High Club // Going Going Gone - Vinylmnky


Mild High Club // Going Going Gone

Stones Throw



Mild High Club makes a long-awaited comeback with Going Going Gone, the band's first solo album since 2016"s cult favorite Skiptracing. An album that speaks directly to the times we live in, Going Going Gone sees Mild High Club blending the psychedelic pop of earlier albums Skiptracing and Timeline with influences from around the world, especially Brazilian avant-garde music from the '70s and '80s.

Release Date:  9/17/2021

Track Listing
  1. Kluges I
  2. Dionysian State
  3. Trash Heap
  4. Taste Tomorrow
  5. A New High ft. Winter
  6. It’s Over Again
  7. Kluges II
  8. I Don’t Mind The Wait
  9. Dawn Patrol
  10. Waving
  11. Me Myself and Dollar Hell
  12. Holding On To Me

      Category: Album, Mild High Club, Rock