Mogwai // Zerozerozero (Original Soundtrack) - vinylmnky


Mogwai // Zerozerozero (Original Soundtrack)

Rock Action

Notify me when this product is available:


(White 2 LP, Indie Exclusive)  ZeroZeroZero is an original soundtrack album by Scottish post-rock band Mogwai, released on 1 May 2020 on Rock Action Records. 

Release Date:  6/18/2021

Track Listing
  1. Visit Me
  2. I'm Not Going When I Don't Get Back
  3. Telt
  4. Chicken Guns
  5. Nose Pints
  6. Fears of Metal
  7. Space Annual
  8. Invisible Frequencies
  9. Moon In Reverse
  10. Don't make me Go Out on My Own
  11. Lesser Glasgow
  12. Frog Marching
  13. El Dante
  14. Major Treat
  15. Rivers Wanted
  16. Summon The Sacred Beast
  17. Modern Trolls
  18. The Winter's Not Forever
  19. He Loved Trees
  20. Witches of Alignment
  21. The Wife Was Touched

      Category: Album, Mogwai, Rock

      Frame your vinyl