Palace // So Long Forever (Martian Red LP) - Vinylmnky


Palace // So Long Forever (Martian Red LP)

Fiction Records

Notify me when this product is available:


The album is a great summary of where Palace are as a band. It's a culmination of very early songs and new ones. The album takes you on a journey through different emotions and ups and downs. It's their distinctive blues sound mixed with atmosphere and epic reverb. One of the things the album deals with is loss and how they deal with those difficult situations. Whether you fall apart or it makes you stronger. 'So Long Forever' has been produced by Adam Jaffery (Beach Baby, Dev Hynes, Francis Lung) and mixed by Cenzo Townshend (The Maccabees, Florence and the Machine, Wild Beasts). For fans of Jeff Buckley, Come, The Maccabees and Fleet Foxes.


Release Date:  11/5/2021

Track Listing
  1. Break The Silence
  2. Bitter
  3. Live Well
  4. It's Over
  5. Fire In The Sky
  6. Family
  7. Have Faith
  8. So Long Forever
  9. Blackheath
  10. Holy Smoke
  11. Slaving On

    Category: Album, Country/Folk, Palace, Rock