Paul McCartney // New (Pink Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


Paul McCartney // New (Pink Vinyl)


Notify me when this product is available:


Sir Paul McCartney’s 16th solo studio album, New, was his first album of new material in 6 years when it was released in 2013. Produced by Mark Ronson, Paul Epworth, Giles Martin, and Ethan Johns, it features the singles “Save Us,” “Early Days,” “Everybody Out There,” and the title track.


Release Date:  5/18/2018

Track Listing
  1. Save Us
  2. Alligator
  3. On My Way To Work
  4. Queenie Eye
  5. Early Days
  6. New
  7. Appreciate
  8. Everybody Out There
  9. Hosanna
  10. I Can Bet
  11. Looking At Her
  12. Road
  13. Scared

    Category: Album, Paul McCartney, Rock