Pop Smoke // Shoot For The Stars Aim For The Moon (2 LP)

Sale price$ 26.99
Color: Black


Pop Smoke's legacy continues with the release of his posthumous debut album, Shoot For the Stars Aim For The Moon. The album finds Pop's voice in concert with collaborators both old and new such as Quavo, Roddy Ricch, Lil Baby, and more. Staying true to his intention to use his debut album to show the breadth of his artistry, fans will discover a Pop Smoke that they had yet to see - one that is singing, stepping outside of the Brooklyn drill sound that he helped bring to a global level and more.

Release Date:  1/15/2021

Track Listing
  1. Bad Bitch from Tokyo (intro)
  2. Aim For The Moon
  3. For The Night
  4. 44 Bulldog
  5. Gangstas
  6. Yea Yea
  7. Creature
  8. Snitching
  9. Make It Rain
  10. The Woo
  11. West Coast Shit
  12. Enjoy Yourself
  13. Mood Swings
  14. Something Special
  15. What You Know Bout Love
  16. Diana
  17. Got It On Me
  18. Tunnel Vision (Outro)
  19. Dior (Bonus)

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO