Post Malone // Hollywood's Bleeding

Sale price$ 35.99
Sold out


(Colored Vinyl, Pink) Post Malone stirs a mix of genres into his own sonic sound that's both intoxicating and invigorating. 2019 was packed with one milestone and achievement after another for the Dallas artist and with his latest album, Hollywood's Bleeding, he broke through to new levels of stardom. Now, for the first time on vinyl. Includes Post's smash singles like "Saint-Tropez", "Circles", "Wow.", and "Sunflower"


Track Listing

  1. Hollywood's Bleeding

  2. Saint Tropez

  3. Enemies

  4. Allergic

  5. A Thousand Bad Times

  6. Circles

  7. Die for Me

  8. On the Road

  9. Take What You Want

  10. I'm Gonna Be

  11. Staring at the Sun

  12. Sunflower

  13. Internet

  14. Goodbyes

  15. Myself

  16. I Know

  17. Wow

Release Date: 4/24/2020

Fast & Reliable Shipping

Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

Customer Service

Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

Secure Payment

Your payment information is processed securely.

The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

Lou - Vail, CO

Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

Brandon - Akron, OH

It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

Carli - Denver, CO