Respect (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) // Jennifer Hudson

Sale price$ 30.99


Double vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 2021 Aretha Franklin biopic Respect starring Jennifer Hudson. Features 18 tracks: 17 Aretha Franklin covers and one original, all performed by Jennifer Hudson.

Release Date:  8/13/2021

Track Listing
  1. There Is a Fountain Filled with Blood
  2. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive
  3. Nature Boy
  4. I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Loved You)
  5. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
  6. Dr. Feelgood
  7. Respect
  8. Sweet Sweet Baby (Since You've Been Gone)
  9. Ain't No Way
  10. (You Make Me Feel Like a) Natural Woman
  11. Chain of Fools
  12. Think
  13. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  14. Spanish Harlem
  15. I Say a Little Prayer for You
  16. Precious Memories
  17. Amazing Grace
  18. Here I Am (Singing My Way Home

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO