Rusty // The Resurrection Of Rust

Sale price$ 25.99


‘The Resurrection of Rust’ comprises newly recorded renditions of six songs drawn from the repertoire of Elvis Costello’s first band Rusty. This release sees Elvis reunite with his former bandmate Allan Mayes 50 years after Rusty’s formation.


Release Date:  7/22/2022

Track Listing
  1. Surrender To The Rhythm
  2. I'm Ahead If I Can Quit While I'm Behind
  3. Warm House (And An Hour Of Joy)
  4. Don't Lose Your Grip On Love
  5. Maureen & Sam
  6. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere / Dance Dance Dance

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO