Sea Girls // Homesick - Vinylmnky


Sea Girls // Homesick




Following the success of their UK Top 3 debut album in 2020, Sea Girls will release their new album, Homesick, on March 25, 2022. They have teamed up with longtime producer Larry Hibbitt and GRAMMY Award-winning producers Jacknife Lee, Jonny Coffer and Cass Lowe to co-produce the record. A deeply personal record, singer Henry Camamile returned to his childhood home in Lincolnshire at the wake of the pandemic and found himself reflecting on events from his past. 11 tracks.

Release Date:  3/25/2022

Track Listing
  1. Hometown
  2. Sick
  3. Lonely
  4. Someone’s Daughter, Someone’s Son
  5. Sleeping With You
  6. Paracetamol Blues
  7. Again Again
  8. Lucky
  9. Higher
  10. Cute Guys
  11. Friends

    Category: Album, Pop, Sea Girls