SiR // Seven Sundays - vinylmnky


SiR // Seven Sundays

Fresh Selects

Notify me when this product is available:


Fresh Selects presents the 5 year anniversary re-issue of the underground classic debut LP from one of R&B's most promising stars, SiR. Now a member of Top Dawg Entertainment (alongside Kendrick Lamar, SZA, and more) and signed to RCA, SiR's independent debut features early appearances from both Anderson. Paak and Sir's brother D Smoke (now the winner of Netflix's hit show Rhythm & Flow), as well as production from Knxwledge, Iman Omari, Chris "Daddy" Dave, Tiffany Gouché and more. Long since out-of-print, this 2020 edition of the LP includes new artwork and a fold-out poster, including the original photo that was used for the album cover.

Release Date:  7/31/2020

Track Listing

Disc One

  1. Love You
  2. In the Sky (Feat. Fat Ron)
  3. You Ain't Ready (Feat. D Smoke)
  4. The Real
  5. Right By You
  6. Jay-Z
  7. N.B.N
  8. Liberation (Feat. Anderson.Paak)
  9. Falling
  10. Can We Still
  11. The Perfect Remedy
  12. Crashing Down
  13. The Bullet and the Gun
  14. He Deserves Your Love

    Category: Album, R&B, Sir

    Frame your vinyl