Skid Row // Skid Row - Vinylmnky


Skid Row // Skid Row

The Orchard


The Skid Row/ Friday Music 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl Series Continues! Celebrate 3 Decades Of "Skid Row" - The Top #5 Six Times Platinum Debut Smash!!! Now on First Time 180 Gram Vinyl. Super Limited Edition. Original Album Cover Graphics. Mastered Impeccably from The Atlantic Records Tapes By Joe Reagoso At Friday Music Studios & Capitol Mastering, Hollywood, CA. Pressed at Furnace. Features Smash Hits "18 And Life" "I Remember You" "Big Guns" & "Can't Stand The Heartache"!

Release Date:  3/4/2022

Track Listing
  1. Big Guns
  2. Sweet Little Sister
  3. Can't Stand the Heartache
  4. Piece of Me
  5. 18 and Life
  6. Rattlesnake Shake
  7. Youth Gone Wild
  8. Here I Am
  9. Makin' a Mess
  10. I Remember You
  11. Midnight / Tornado

    Category: Album, Heavy Metal, Skid Row