Sleater-Kinney // Live in Paris - Vinylmnky


Sleater-Kinney // Live in Paris

Warner Music Group


Live in Paris is the first official record of Sleater-Kinney's famously blistering stage performance. The thirteen track album, which features Carrie Brownstein, Corin Tucker, Janet Weiss, and touring member Katie Harkin, was captured on March 20th, 2015 at the Paris's historic La Cigale venue, during the band's sold-out, international tour in support of their acclaimed eighth album, 2015's No Cities to Love

Track Listing

  1. Price Tag (Live)
  2. Oh! (Live)
  3. What's Mine Is Yours (Live)
  4. A New Wave (Live)
  5. Start Together (Live)
  6. No Cities to Love (Live)
  7. Surface Envy (Live)
  8. I Wanna Be Your Joey Ramone (Live)
  9. Turn It on (Live)
  10. Entertain (Live)
  11. Jumpers (Live)
  12. Dig Me Out (Live)
  13. Modern Girl (Live)

Release Date: 1/27/2017

Category: Album, Rock, Sleater-Kinney