Sleater-Kinney // Path Of Wellness - Vinylmnky


Sleater-Kinney // Path Of Wellness

Mom & Pop Music



White or Black LP pressing.

Sleater-Kinney's 10th studio album was recorded in Portland, Oregon during the summer of 2020 against a backdrop of social unrest, devastating wildfires, and a raging pandemic. It's music for an imagined togetherness. This marks the first Sleater-Kinney album produced by the band members themselves.

Release Date:  6/11/2021

Track Listing
  1. Path of Wellness
  2. High in the Grass
  3. Worry with You
  4. Method
  5. Shadow Town
  6. Favorite Neighbor
  7. Tomorrow's Grave
  8. No Knives
  9. Complex Female Characters
  10. Down the Line
  11. Bring Mercy

    Category: Album, Rock, Sleater-Kinney