Spoon // Gimme Fiction - Vinylmnky


Spoon // Gimme Fiction

Warner Music Group


Spoon make some of the catchiest, most confident rock 'n' roll of any group around. Their fifth full-length is nothing short of a dizzying, soulful masterpiece, easily the most expansive work in their career. "Gimme Fiction" is a sprawling, exhilarating, filler-free album of keenly focused artistic vision and ambition.

Track Listing

  1. Beast and Dragon, Adored
  2. Two Sides of Monsieur Valentine
  3. I Turn My Camera on
  4. My Mathematical Mind
  5. Delicate Place
  6. Sister Jack
  7. I Summon You
  8. Infinite Pet
  9. Was It You?
  10. They Never Got You
  11. Merchants of Soul

Release Date: 5/10/2005

Category: Album, Halloween, Rock, Spoon