Summer Walker // Over It - Vinylmnky


Summer Walker // Over It

LVRN Records


Vinyl LP pressing. Love Renaissance (LVRN)/Interscope Records is thrilled to announce the release of Summer Walker's long-awaited debut, Over It. Executive-produced by in-demand producer London on da Track, the 18-song album is an auditory odyssey through the heart and soul of one of R&B music's most exciting new voices. The collection boasts stellar guest turns from fellow Atlanta native, Usher, on "Come Thru," Jhené Aiko on the feisty anthem, "I'll Kill You" and Bryson Tiller.


Release Date:  1/10/2020

Track Listing
  1. Over It
  2. Body
  3. Playing Games (Extended Version)
  4. Drunk Dialing... LODT
  5. Come Thru
  6. Potential
  7. Fun Girl
  8. Tonight
  9. Me
  10. Like It
  11. Just Might
  12. Stretch You Out (Feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
  13. Off of You
  14. Anna Mae
  15. I'll Kill You (Feat. Jhené Aiko)
  16. Nobody Else
  17. Playing Games
  18. Girls Need Love (Remix)

    Category: Album, R&B, Soul, Summer Walker