Taylor Swift // Midnights - Vinylmnky

Taylor Swift // Midnights


Notify me when this product is available:

Release Date:  10/21/2021


Vinyl LP pressing. Available in Blood Moon, Moonstone Blue, Mahogany, and Jade Green editions. Taylor Swift's 2022 studio album Midnights is a collection of music written in the middle of the night, a journey through terrors and sweet dreams. The floors we pace and the demons we face - the stories of 13 sleepless nights scattered throughout Taylor's life.


Track Listing
  1. Lavender Haze
  2. Maroon
  3. Anti-Hero
  4. Snow On The Beach featuring Lana Del Rey
  5. You're On Your Own, Kid
  6. Midnight Rain
  7. Question...?
  8. Vigilante S**t
  9. Bejeweled
  10. Labyrinth
  11. Karma
  12. Sweet Nothing
  13. Mastermind

      Category: Album, Pop, Taylor Swift