The Pretty Reckless // Going To Hell - Vinylmnky


The Pretty Reckless // Going To Hell

Craft Recordings



Going To Hell is the second studio album from American rock band The Pretty Reckless. Originally released in 2014, the album debuted at #5 on the Billboard 200, making this the band’s first Top 10 album on the chart. It spawned five singles, including “Heaven Knows,” “Messed Up World” and Follow Me Down,” all three of which reached #1 on Billboard’s Mainstream Rock Songs Chart.

Release Date:  2/11/2022

Track Listing
  1. Follow Me Down
  2. Going To Hell
  3. Heaven Knows
  4. House On A Hill
  5. Sweet Things
  6. Dear Sister
  7. Absolution
  8. Blame Me
  9. Burn
  10. Why’d You Bring A Shotgun To The Party
  11. Fucked Up World
  12. Waiting For A Friend

    Category: Album, Rock, The Pretty Reckless