The Pretty Reckless // Other Worlds - Vinylmnky


The Pretty Reckless // Other Worlds

Fearless Records

Indie Exclusive

Release Date:  2/17/2023


The Pretty Reckless gives rock 'n' roll the jumpstart it needs for a new generation, apparent on this new collection of songs featuring remixes, reimagined versions, and covers of their favorite tracks.

Track Listing
  1. Got So High [Remix]
  2. Loud Love
  3. The Keeper
  4. Quicksand
  5. 25 [Acoustic]
  6. Only Love Can Save Me Now [Acoustic]
  7. Death By Rock and Roll [Acoustic]
  8. Halfway There
  9. (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love and Understanding
  10. Harley Darling [Acoustic]
  11. Got So High

                        Category: Album, Rock, The Pretty Reckless