The Strokes // The New Abnormal - Vinylmnky


The Strokes // The New Abnormal

Cult Records

Notify me when this product is available:


(180 Gram Vinyl, Poster, Download Insert) 

The New Abnormal is the upcoming sixth studio album by American rock band The Strokes. It will be released on April 10, 2020, through Cult and RCA Records. Produced by Rick Rubin, it will be their first album in seven years, following Comedown Machine, and their first release since the Future Present Past EP.


Track Listing

  1. The Adults Are Talking
  2. Selfless
  3. Brooklyn Bridge to Chorus
  4. Bad Decisions
  5. Eternal Summer
  6. At the Door
  7. Why Are Sundays So Depressing
  8. Not the Same Anymore
  9. Ode to the Mets

Release Date: 4/10/2020

Category: Album, Rock, The Strokes