Top Gun: Maverick // Music From The Motion Picture (White Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


Top Gun: Maverick // Music From The Motion Picture (White Vinyl)


Release Date:  11/4/2022


Lady Gaga, OneRepublic, Hans Zimmer Top Gun: Maverick [Music From The Motion Picture / Standard] - Music From The Motion Picture Top Gun: Maverick features singles "Hold My Hand" by Lady Gaga and "I Ain't Worried" by OneRepublic. It boasts instantly recognizable cuts such as "Danger Zone" by Kenny Loggins, while Miles Teller recorded a live rendition of "Great Balls of Fire." It features original score tracks by the movie's composers - Lorne Balfe, Harold Faltermeyer, and Academy Award-winners Lady Gaga and Hans Zimmer. The soundtrack continues the musical legacy Top Gun ignited back in 1986.


Track Listing
  1. Main Titles (You've Been Called Back to Top Gun)
  2. Danger Zone - Kenny Loggins
  3. Darkstar
  4. Great Balls of Fire [Live] - Miles Teller
  5. You're Where You Belong / Give 'Em Hell
  6. I Ain't Worried - Onerepublic
  7. Dagger One Is Hit / Time to Let Go
  8. Tally Two / What's the Plan / F-14
  9. The Man, the Legend / Touchdown
  10. Penny Returns - Interlude
  11. Hold My Hand - Lady Gaga
  12. Top Gun Anthem

    Category: Album, Pop, Rock, Soundtrack, Top Gun