Van Hunt // Van Hunt (Maroon Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


Van Hunt // Van Hunt (Maroon Vinyl)

Godless Hotspot

Notify me when this product is available:


First Time Ever on Vinyl with exclusive bonus tracks * Van Hunt's self-titled debut album from 2004 featuring his breakthrough single "Dust" which earned him a Grammy nomination for Best Urban/Alternative Performance. 


Release Date:  6/3/2022

Track Listing
  1. Dust
  2. Seconds of Pleasure
  3. Hello, Goodbye
  4. Down Here In Hell (With You)
  5. What Can I Say (For Millicent)
  6. Anything to Get Your Attention
  7. Highlights
  8. Precious
  9. Her December
  10. Hold My Hand
  11. Who Will Love Me In Winter
  12. Out of the Sky

    Category: Album, R&B, Soul, Van Hunt