Various Artists // Dark Nights: Death Metal Soundtrack

Sale price$ 24.99
Color: Black


To accompany the unrestrained awesomeness of DCs Dark Nights: Death Metal comic series, executive producer/composer Tyler Bates (Guardians of the Galaxy, John Wick) presents the Dark Nights: Death Metal soundtrack. Directly inspired by the comic seriesstoryline, the diverse soundtrack illuminates the darkest corners of each DC characters psyche. Indie Exclusive Electric Smoke 2LP. Exclusive Superman cover. Includes collective character trading card (1 of 10), 11x22 fold-out poster. Gatefold.

Release Date:  7/16/2021

Track Listing
  1. Mastodon – Forged By Neron
  2. Chelsea Wolfe – Diana
  3. HEALTH, Tyler Bates – ANTI-LIFE (feat. Chino Moreno)
  4. Maria Brink, Tyler Bates – Meet Me In Fire (feat. Andy Biersack)
  5. Grey Daze – Anything, Anything
  6. Rise Against – Broken Dreams, Inc.
  7. Manchester Orchestra – Never Ending
  8. Denzel Curry, PlayThatBoiZay – Bad Luck
  9. Carach Angren – Skull With A Forked Tongue
  10. Starcrawler – Good Time Girl
  11. GUNSHIP, Tyler Bates – Berserker (feat. Dave Lombardo)
  12. Greg Puciato, Tyler Bates, Gil Sharone – Now You've Really Done It
  13. Show Me The Body – Stone Cold Earth
  14. IDLES – Sodium
  15. Soccer Mommy – Kissing in the Rain

      Fast & Reliable Shipping

      Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

      Customer Service

      Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

      Secure Payment

      Your payment information is processed securely.

      The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

      Lou - Vail, CO

      Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

      Brandon - Akron, OH

      It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

      Carli - Denver, CO