Various Artists // The Women Of Def Jam (3 LP) - Vinylmnky


Various Artists // The Women Of Def Jam (3 LP)

Def Jam


Take a journey through time with the Women of Def Jam. This unique and groundbreaking Def Jam Recordings  collection features the female artists that dominated Hip-Hop and R&B from the ‘90s to the present day. This project  celebrates timeless classics that have reshaped the culture, featuring hits from Nikki D., Foxy Brown, Ashanti,  Chrisette Michelle, Teyana Taylor, Alessia Cara, Rapsody, Danileigh, 070 Shake, Kaash Paige, Jhene Aiko, and  more. 3 LP.


Release Date:  3/18/2022

Track Listing
  1. Deeper
  2. I'll Be
  3. III Na Na
  4. Daddy's Little Girl
  5. Big Bad Mama
  6. Foolish
  7. Make Her Feel Good
  8. Gettin' Some
  9. I Need A Boss
  10. Rock Wit U (Awww Baby)
  11. More Than Love
  12. Be Ok
  13. Why R U
  14. What You Do
  15. Blessed
  16. Gonna Love Me
  17. Scars To Your Beautiful
  18. Ballin
  19. Maybe
  20. London
  21. Easy
  22. Guilty
  23. Conscience
  24. Power
  25. B.S.

    Category: Album, Hip-Hop, R&B, Various Artists