Waylon Jennings // The Lost Nashville Sessions - Vinylmnky


Waylon Jennings // The Lost Nashville Sessions

Country Rewind


Taking the vocal tracks from recording sessions done for the U.S. military’s recruitment program in 1970, this collection then wraps them in an anachronistically glossy sheen.

Release Date:  5/20/2022

Track Listing
  1. Only Daddy That'll Walk the Line
  2. The Chokin' Kind
  3. Stop the World (And Let Me Off)
  4. Anita, You're Dreaming
  5. Just to Satisfy You
  6. Green River
  7. Singer of Sad Songs
  8. Love of the Common People
  9. MacArthur Park
  10. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
  11. Mental Revenge
  12. Time to Burn Again
  13. Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
  14. Young Widow Brown
  15. Kentucky Woman

    Category: Album, Country, Waylon Jennings