Willie Nelson // American Rebel (Red Marble Vinyl)

Sale price$ 25.99


A hand-selected compilation of early '60s tracks from national treasure and one of the most iconic American vocalists, songwriters and rebels, Willie Nelson! Highlighted by such timeless classics as "New Way To Cry," "A Moment Isn't Very Long," "Let's Pretend We're Strangers," "Any Old Arms Won't Do" and more! Digitally remastered audio for superior sonic quality!


Release Date:  8/19/2022

Track Listing
  1. A New Way to Cry
  2. A Moment Isn't Very Long
  3. Blame It on the Times
  4. The End of Understanding
  5. Go Away
  6. I Didn't Sleep a Wink
  7. I Feel Sorry for Him
  8. Let's Pretend We're Strangers
  9. One Step Beyond
  10. Pride Wins Again
  11. Suffering in Silence
  12. Any Old Arms Won't Do

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO