Willie Nelson & Family // Let's Face The Music & Dance (Black & Gold Marble Vinyl)

Sale price$ 37.99


Let’s Face the Music and Dance is the 61st studio album by American country legend Willie Nelson and his band The Family. Produced by Buddy Cannon, this album features a collection of standards that Nelson and his sister Bobbie Nelson played throughout their careers. He recorded the album at his Pedernales studio in Austin, Texas.

Critics gave the album favourable reviews, citing how incredible it is that even at then nearly 80 years old, Nelson’s voice and guitar playing still sound fresh and timeless. The album charted in both the Billboard Top Country Albums as well as the regular Billboard 200 chart.

Let’s Face the Music and Dance is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on black & gold marbled vinyl.

Release Date:  9/3/2021

Track Listing
  1. Let's Face The Music And Dance
  2. Is The Better Part Over
  3. You'll Never Know
  4. Vous Et Moi
  5. Walking My Baby Back Home
  6. Matchbox
  7. Twilight Time
  8. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  9. I'll Keep On Loving You
  10. I Wish I Didn't Love You So
  11. South Of The Border
  12. Nuages
  13. Maria (The Dawn Is Breaking)
  14. Shame On You

      Fast & Reliable Shipping

      Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

      Customer Service

      Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

      Secure Payment

      Your payment information is processed securely.

      The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

      Lou - Vail, CO

      Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

      Brandon - Akron, OH

      It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

      Carli - Denver, CO