Nat King Cole // Christmas Song - vinylmnky


Nat King Cole // Christmas Song



Limited vinyl LP repressing of this holiday classic from the Jazz/Pop crooner and musician.


Track Listing

  1. The Christmas Song
  2. Deck the Hall
  3. Adeste Fideles
  4. O Tannenbaum
  5. O, Little Town of Bethlehem
  6. I Saw Three Ships
  7. O Holy Night
  8. Hark, the Herald Angels Sing
  9. A Cradle in Bethlehem
  10. Away in a Manger
  11. Joy to the World
  12. The First Noel
  13. Caroling, Caroling
  14. Silent Night

Release Date: 9/30/2014

Category: Album, Nat King Cole, Pop

Frame your vinyl

Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

Sign into your account to start earning!