Pentatonix // The Best of Pentatonix - vinylmnky


Pentatonix // The Best of Pentatonix



Double vinyl LP pressing. Tis the season for PTX Holiday music and we're so excited to announce the Christmas collection - The Best of Pentatonix Christmas. This album features all of your favorite Pentatonix holiday tracks and collaborations plus four new recordings.


Track Listing

  1. Deck the Halls
  2. Carol of the Bells
  3. God Only Knows
  4. Hallelujah
  5. Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
  6. Mary, Did You Know?
  7. Joyful, Joyful
  8. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  9. Little Drummer Boy
  10. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  11. Winter Wonderland / Don't Worry Be Happy
  12. White Winter Hymnal
  13. Grown-Up Christmas List
  14. You're A Mean One, Mr. Grinch
  15. When You Believe
  16. Here Comes Santa Claus
  17. How Great Thou Art
  18. That's Christmas To Me
  19. Coldest Winter

Release Date: 12/6/2019

Category: Album, Pentatonix, Pop

Frame your vinyl

Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

Sign into your account to start earning!