Sia // Everyday Is Christmas - vinylmnky


Sia // Everyday Is Christmas

Warner Music Group


Sia's first ever Christmas album. The collection of original holiday songs was written by Sia and Greg Kurstin. The album's lead single, "Santa's Coming For Us," has several counterparts on the album including other festive songs like "Candy Cane Lane," "Ho Ho Ho," and "Puppies Are Forever" which are anchored by ballads "Underneath The Christmas Lights," "Snowman," and "Snowflake."

Track Listing

  1. Santa's Coming for Us
  2. Candy Cane Lane
  3. Snowman
  4. Snowflake
  5. Ho Ho Ho
  6. Puppies Are Forever
  7. Sunshine
  8. Underneath the Mistletoe
  9. Everyday Is Christmas
  10. Underneath the Christmas Lights

Release Date: 12/15/2017

Category: Album, Pop, Sia

Frame your vinyl

Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

Sign into your account to start earning!