EmmyLou Harris & Nash Ramblers // Ramble In Music City: The Lost Concert 1990

Sale price$ 31.99


After fifteen years of touring with the beloved Hot Band, Emmylou Harris formed the Nash Ramblers, a new acoustic all-star group, in 1990, featuring Sam Bush (fiddle, mandolin, vocals), Roy Huskey Jr. (bass), Larry Atamanuik (drums), Al Perkins (dobro, banjo, vocals), and Jon Randall Stewart (acoustic guitar, mandolin, vocals).

A thirteen-time Grammy winner and Billboard Century Award recipient, Emmylou Harris' contribution as a singer and songwriter spans six decades. She has recorded more than thirty albums and has also contributed to countless fellow artists' recordings. In recognition of her remarkable career, Harris was inducted into the Country Music Hall of Fame in 2008. Her most recent new release, a collaboration with Rodney Crowell, The Traveling Kind, followed the longtime friends' first duet album, Old Yellow Moon, which won a Best Americana Album Grammy Awards as well as two Americana Music Association Awards, for Album of the Year and Duo/Group of the Year.

Release Date:  9/3/2021

Track Listing
  1. Roses in the Snow
  2. Even Cowgirls Get the Blues
  3. Beneath Still Waters
  4. If I Could Only Win Your Love
  5. Amarillo
  6. The Other Side of Life
  7. If I Needed You
  8. Two More Bottles of Wine
  9. Mystery Train
  10. My Songbird
  11. Wayfaring Stranger
  12. Green Pastures (Live)
  13. Blue Kentucky Girl
  14. Hello Stranger
  15. Remington Ride
  16. One of These Days
  17. The Boxer
  18. Born to Run
  19. The Price I Pay
  20. Sweet Dreams
  21. Save the Last Dance for Me
  22. Leaving Louisiana in the Broad Daylight
  23. Boulder to Birmingham

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO