Eric Church // Soul - Vinylmnky


Eric Church // Soul

EMI Nashville


The reigning CMA Entertainer of the Year announced his ambitious plan in a video dispatch to his fan club, the Church Choir. The Soul album includes his current single “Hell of a View,” “Jenny” (a song he debuted at Country Radio Seminar last February), and a track titled “Lynyrd Skynyrd Jones.” The ampersand record will be available only to Church Choir members and includes the songs “Through My Ray-Bans” and “Doin’ Life With Me.” Since June, the Nashville singer has been releasing individual tracks from a marathon writing session in his home state of North Carolina.

Release Date:  4/23/2021

Track Listing
  1. Rock & Roll Found Me
  2. Look Good And You Know It
  3. Bright Side Girl
  4. Break It Kind of Guy
  5. Hell of A View
  6. Where I Wanna Be
  7. Jenny
  8. Bad Mother Trucker
  9. Lynyrd Skynyrd Jones

    Category: Album, Country/Folk, Eric Church