John Prine // Souvenirs - Vinylmnky


John Prine // Souvenirs

Oh Boy


Vinyl LP pressing. Souvenirs is the 14th studio album by John Prine, released in 2000. Originally intended for German-only release, the album consists of new performances of some of Prine's most popular early songs.

Release Date:  9/25/2020

Track Listing
  1. Souvenirs
  2. Fish and Whistle
  3. Far from Me
  4. Angel from Montgomery
  5. Donald and Lydia
  6. Christmas in Prison
  7. Storm Windows
  8. Grandpa Was a Carpenter
  9. The Late John Garfield Blues
  10. Blue Umbrella
  11. Six O'Clock News
  12. People Puttin' People Down
  13. Sam Stone
  14. Please Don't Bury Me
  15. Hello in There

    Category: Album, Country/Folk, John Prine