Johnny Cash // All Aboard the Blue Train with Johnny Cash

Sale price$ 51.99


Vinyl LP pressing. All Aboard the Blue Train with Johnny Cash is a collection of train-themed songs that was originally released by the legendary Sun Record Company in 1962. The album features prime selections of the Man In Black's recordings between 1955 and 1958, including classic songs like "Hey Porter" and "Folsom Prison Blues".

Track Listing

  1. Blue Train
  2. There You Go
  3. Train of Love
  4. Goodbye Little Darling
  5. I Heard That Lonesome Whistle
  6. Come in Stranger
  7. Rock Island Line
  8. Give My Love to Rose
  9. Hey Porter
  10. Folsom Prison Blues
  11. The Wreck of Old '97
  12. So Doggone Lonesome

Release Date: 1/27/2017

Fast & Reliable Shipping

Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

Customer Service

Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

Secure Payment

Your payment information is processed securely.

The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

Lou - Vail, CO

Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

Brandon - Akron, OH

It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

Carli - Denver, CO