Brasstracks // Golden Ticket (Deluxe Edition 2 LP)

Sale price$ 23.99

We've listened to you, and now allow refunds/cancellations on pre-ordered albums. If you have any questions, please reach out!


Brasstracks have released their highly anticipated debut studio album, shimmering with jazz trumpet and horns, aptly named Golden Ticket. The album fuses contemporary jazz with hip hop and R & B, resulting in a diverse album, but one that never loses the groove. Featuring a vast array of talented musicians and vocalists, the Brasstracks duo has put in a ton of work to make these collaborations shine.

Release Date: 4/2/2021

Track Listing
  1. Basket Case
  2. Hold Ya
  3. Nothing Better
  4. Will Call
  5. Not Far Away
  6. Disco Break
  7. Change For Me
  8. Guidelines
  9. Missed Your Call
  10. Disco Break 2
  11. Golden Ticket
  12. Movie
  13. Three Steps

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO