Panda Bear // Person Pitch - Vinylmnky


Panda Bear // Person Pitch


Release Date:  12/16/2022


On his third solo outing as Panda Bear, Animal Collective's Noah Lennox balances blossoming melodic pop with wildly experimental sound techniques, hitting on a stunningly unique sound that's both overwhelming and inspirational.

Track Listing
  1. Comfy In Nautica
  2. Take Pills
  3. Bros
  4. Good Girl/Carrots
  5. I'm Not
  6. Search For Delicious
  7. Ponytail

    Category: Album, Electronic, Panda Bear