SBTRKT // Wonder Where We Land

Sale price$ 21.99


Since the release of his debut album in 2011, SBTRKT has cemented his role as one of the most acclaimed electronic artists and performers around. What began as praise in his hometown of London has now reached to every corner of the globe. Wonder Where We Land follows his now critically acclaimed eponymous debut album and a recent series of six instrumentals called Transitions ?which existed to join the creative dots between the first and second albums.

Track Listing

  1. Day 1
  2. Wonder Where We Land
  3. Lantern
  4. Higher
  5. Day 5
  6. Look Away
  7. Osea
  8. Temporary View
  9. New Dorp New York
  10. Everybody Knows
  11. Problem (Solved)
  12. If It Happens
  13. Gon Stay
  14. Light
  15. Voices in My Head

Release Date: 10/7/2014

Fast & Reliable Shipping

Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

Customer Service

Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

Secure Payment

Your payment information is processed securely.

The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

Lou - Vail, CO

Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

Brandon - Akron, OH

It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

Carli - Denver, CO