Kali Uchis // Sin Miedo (del Amor y Otros Demonios)

Sale price$ 44.99
Sold out


Kali Uchis album ‘Sin Miedo (del Amor y Otros Demonios) ∞ ‘ now available on 180g vinyl on May 7th. The album includes the viral hit single ‘telepatia’

Release Date:  5/7/2021

Track Listing
  1. la luna enamorada
  2. fue mejor
  3. //aguardiente y limón
  4. vaya con dios
  5. que te pedí
  6. quiero sentirme bien
  7. telepatía
  8. no eres tu(soy yo)
  9. de nadie
  10. ¡aquí yo mando!
  11. te pongo mal (prendelo)
  12. la luz (Fín)
  13. ángel sin cielo
  14. Solita

      Fast & Reliable Shipping

      Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

      Customer Service

      Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

      Secure Payment

      Your payment information is processed securely.

      The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

      Lou - Vail, CO

      Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

      Brandon - Akron, OH

      It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

      Carli - Denver, CO