Eminem // Music to be Murdered By

Sale price$ 29.99


Double Black Ice LP Set

Release Date:  9/18/2020

Track Listing
  1. Premonition
  2. Unaccommodating
  3. You Gon' Learn
  4. Alfred
  5. Those Kinda Nights
  6. In Too Deep
  7. Godzilla
  8. Darkness
  9. Leaving Heaven
  10. Yah Yah
  11. Stepdad
  12. Marsh
  13. Never Love Again
  14. Little Engine
  15. Lock It Up
  16. Farewell
  17. No Regrets
  18. I Will
  19. Alfred

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO