Ghostbusters // Ghostbusters (Original Soundtrack Album) - vinylmnky


Ghostbusters // Ghostbusters (Original Soundtrack Album)

Sony Legacy


Limited vinyl LP repressing of the soundtrack to the 1984 motion picture. If you're looking for one of the coolest soundtracks of a generation, who ya gonna call? the original chart-topping soundtrack album to the hit film GHOSTBUSTERS! Featuring the Oscar and Grammy-nominated worldwide #1 hit 'Ghostbusters' by Ray Parker Jr.., plus tracks by the Busboys, Thompson Twins and Laura Branigan, GHOSTBUSTERS is sure to scare up some fun on your turntable!


Track Listing

  1. Ghostbusters
  2. Cleanin' Up the Town
  3. Savin' the Day
  4. In the Name of Love
  5. I Can Wait Forever
  6. Hot Night
  7. Magic
  8. Main Title Theme (Ghostbusters)
  9. Dana's Theme
  10. Ghostbusters (Instrumental)

Release Date: 7/29/2014

Category: Album, Ghostbusters, Halloween, Pop

Frame your vinyl

Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

Sign into your account to start earning!