Glass Animals // Dreamland

Sale price$ 44.99
Sold out
Color: Blue


Available in Indie Exclusive Blue LP, Glow-In-The-Dark, Black vinyl

Glass Animals -"Dreamland" Republic Records; Overview: Amassing over 2 billion streams, British four-piece Glass Animals is led by singer/songwriter/producer Dave Bayley with bandmates and childhood friends Joe Seaward, Ed Irwin-Singer & Drew MacFarlane. A fan favorite, their album How To Be A Human Being was one of the most critically acclaimed records of 2016. Now, Glass Animals is back with new album, DREAMLAND. Featuring hit singles "Tokyo Drifting" with Denzel Curry and "Your Love (Déjà Vu)".

Release Date: 8/5/2022

Track Listing
  1. (Disc 1) Dreamland

  2. Tangerine

  3. ((Home Movie: 1994))

  4. Hot Sugar

  5. ((Home Movie: BTX))

  6. Space Ghost Coast to Coast

  7. Tokyo Drifting (With Denzel Curry)

  8. Melon and the Coconut

  9. Your Love (DÉJÀ Vu)

  10. (Disc 2) Waterfalls Coming Out Your Mouth

  11. It's All So Incredibly Loud

  12. ((Home Movie: Rockets))

  13. Domestic Bliss

  14. Heat Waves 

  15. (Home Movie: Shoes on))

  16. Helium

Fast & Reliable Shipping

Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

Customer Service

Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

Secure Payment

Your payment information is processed securely.

The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

Lou - Vail, CO

Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

Brandon - Akron, OH

It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

Carli - Denver, CO