The Avalanches // We Will Always Love You (Limited Edition - Green Vinyl)

Sale price$ 38.99
Sold out


The Avalanches' new album, We Will Always Love You, will be released by Astralwerks on December 11. An exploration of the vibrational relationship between light, sound, and spirit, The Avalanches have moved beyond the party-up exuberance of their youthful music to a tender, reflective sound infused with hard-earned life wisdom. Building on the sample-based approach of their classic albums Since I Left You and Wildflower, We Will Always Love You is their most song-oriented album yet, made with an array of guest singers and writers. Limited Edition Indie Exclusive 180-gram Kelly Green w/ Coke Bottle Splash 2LP; includes a poster insert.

Release Date:  12/11/2020

Track Listing
  1. Ghost Story Featuring – Orono
  2. Song For Barbara Payton
  3. We Will Always Love You Featuring – Blood Orange
  4. The Divine Chord Featuring – Johnny Marr, MGMT
  5. Solitary Ceremonies
  6. Interstellar Love Featuring – Leon Bridges
  7. Ghost Story Pt. 2 Featuring – Leon Bridges, Orono
  8. Reflecting Light Featuring – Sananda Maitreya, Vashti Bunyan
  9. Carrier Waves
  10. Oh The Sunn! Featuring – Perry Farrell
  11. We Go On Featuring – Cola Boyy, Mick Jones
  12. Star Song
  13. Until Daylight Comes Featuring – Tricky
  14. Wherever You Go Featuring – Clypso, Jamie XX, Neneh Cherry
  15. Music Makes Me High
  16. Pink Champagne
  17. Take Care In Your Dreaming Featuring – Denzel Curry, Sampa The Great, Tricky
  18. Overcome Featuring – Kurt Vile
  19. Gold Sky
  20. Always Black Featuring – Pink Siifu
  21. Dial D For Devotion Featuring – Karen O
  22. Running Red Lights Featuring – Pink Siifu, Rivers Cuomo
  23. Born To Lose
  24. Music Is The Light Featuring – Cornelius, Kelly Moran
  25. Weightless

                                                  Fast & Reliable Shipping

                                                  Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

                                                  Customer Service

                                                  Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

                                                  Secure Payment

                                                  Your payment information is processed securely.

                                                  The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

                                                  Lou - Vail, CO

                                                  Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

                                                  Brandon - Akron, OH

                                                  It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

                                                  Carli - Denver, CO