Beyoncé // Beyoncé - vinylmnky


Beyoncé // Beyoncé


Notify me when this product is available:


Double vinyl LP pressing including bonus DVD. 2013 album from the R&B superstar, Beyonce. The album features 14 songs spread over two slabs of wax plus a DVD that contains 17 stunning provocative promo videos.


Track Listing

  1. Pretty Hurts
  2. Haunted
  3. Drunk in Love
  4. Blow
  5. No Angel
  6. Partition
  7. Jealous
  8. Rocket
  9. Mine
  10. XO
  11. *Flawless
  12. Superpower
  13. Heaven
  14. Blue

Release Date:  7/14/2014

Category: Album, Beyoncé, Hip Hop, Pop

Frame your vinyl

Don't miss a beat.

The newest vinyl releases delivered directly to you.