D'Angelo // Voodoo - vinylmnky


D'Angelo // Voodoo

Modern Classics

Notify me when this product is available:


Repressing of this 2000 album from the acclaimed Soul artist. Original artwork expanded to a gatefold tip-on jacket. New liner notes by Jason King, including interviews with Questlove, Pino Palladino, Charlie Hunter, James Poyser, Alan Leeds, and Russ Elevado..


Track Listing

  1. Playa Playa
  2. Devil's 
  3. Left & Right
  4. The Line
  5. Send It On
  6. Chicken Grease
  7. One Mo'gin
  8. The Root
  9. Spanish Joint
  10. Feel Like Makin' Love
  11. Greatdayindamornin' / Booty
  12. Untitled (How Does It Feel?)
  13. Africa

Release Date: 12/11/2012

Category: Album, D'Angelo, Halloween, Hip Hop, R&B

Frame your vinyl