Death Grips // The Powers That B (Opaque Red Vinyl)

Sale price$ 42.99
Sold out


Death Grips' landmark double 2015 album, available again on translucent red vinyl as a RAD Essential pressing!


Release Date:  9/23/2022

Track Listing
  1. Up My Sleeves
  2. Billy Not Really
  3. Black Quarterback
  4. Say Hey Kid
  5. Have a Sam Cum BB
  6. F**k Me Out
  7. Voila
  8. Big Dipper
  9. I Break Mirrors With My Face In the United States
  10. Inanimate Sensation
  11. Turned Off
  12. Why a Bitch Gotta Lie
  13. Pss Pss
  14. The Powers That B
  15. Beyond Alive
  16. Centuries of Damn
  17. On GP
  18. Death Grips 2.0

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO