Doja Cat // Planet Her - Vinylmnky


Doja Cat // Planet Her

RCA Records


Doja Cat has emphasized the visual aspect of Planet Her and described it as her most visually captivating project yet, associating its music videos to different locations on the planet.


Release Date:  5/27/2022

Track Listing
  1. Woman
  2. Naked
  3. Payday (Feat. Young Thug)
  4. Get Into It (Yuh)
  5. Need to Know
  6. I Don't Do Drugs (Feat. Ariana Grande)
  7. You Right (Feat. The Weeknd)
  8. Been Like This
  9. Options (Feat. Jid)
  10. Ain't Shit
  11. Imagine
  12. Alone
  13. Kiss Me More (feat. Sza)
  14. You Right - Extended
  15. Up And Down
  16. Tonight (Feat. Eve)
  17. Ride
  18. Why Why (Feat. Gunna)

    Category: Album, Doja Cat, Hip Hop