Future // High Off Life (2LP 140 Gram Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


Future // High Off Life (2LP 140 Gram Vinyl)


Notify me when this product is available:


High Off Life is the eighth studio album by the American rapper Future on Epic Records. The album was executive produced by DJ Esco. It features guest appearances by DaBaby, Drake, Lil Uzi Vert, Travis Scott, and Young Thug, among others. The album follows the release of Future's 2019 EP Save Me, and studio album The Wizrd from 2019.

Release Date:  8/21/2020

Track Listing

Disc One

  1. "Trapped in the Sun"
  2. "Hitek Tek"
  3. "Touch the Sky"
  4. "Solitaires" featuring Travis Scott
  5. "Ridin Strikers"
  6. "One of My"
  7. "Posted With Demons"
  8. "Hard to Choose One"
  9. "Trillionaire" featuring Youngboy Never Broke Again
  10. "Harlem Shake" featuring Young Thug
  11. "Up the River"
  12. "Pray for a Key"
  13. "Too Comfortable"
  14. "All Bad" featuring Lil Uzi Vert
  15. "Outer Space Bih"
  16. "Accepting My Flaws"
  17. "Life is Good" featuring Drake
  18. "Last Name" featuring Lil Durk
  19. "Tycoon"
  20. "100 Shooters" featuring Meek Mill and Doe Boy
  21. "Life Is Good (Remix)" featuring Drake, Dababy and Lil Baby

    Category: Album, Future, Hip Hop