Jay Z // Magna Carta... Holy Grail - vinylmnky


Jay Z // Magna Carta... Holy Grail

Warner Music Group

Notify me when this product is available:


Magna Carta Holy Grail (alternatively written and stylized as Magna Carta... Holy Grail) is the twelfth studio album by American rapper Jay-Z.

Track Listing

  1. Holy Grail Feat. Justin Timberlake
  2. Picasso Baby
  3. Tom Ford
  4. F*Ckwithmeyouknowigotit Feat. Rick Ross
  5. Oceans Feat. Frank Ocean
  6. F.U.T.W
  7. Somewhereinamerica
  8. Crown
  9. Heaven
  10. Versus
  11. Part 2 (On the Run) Feat. Beyonce
  12. Beach Is Better
  13. BBC
  14. Jay Z Blue
  15. La Familia
  16. Nickels and Dimes

Release Date: 8/7/2015

Category: Album, Hip Hop, Jay Z

Frame your vinyl

Don't miss a beat.

The newest vinyl releases delivered directly to you.